BLT Chembulk Group Contact Information Worldwide

united states

World Wide Headquarters
The Delamar
175 Rennell Drive
Southport, CT 06890

Main +1 203 682 1700
Fax +1 203 227 0176

Email
Chartering:
chartering@bltchembulk.com

Operations:
operations@bltchembulk.com

Management Team

John D. "Jack" Noonan
CEO

Direct: +1 203 682 1714
Mobile: +1 203 856 2012
Fax: +1 203 227 0844

jnoonan@bltchembulk.com

Daniel Dahlgard
Deputy CEO

Direct: +1 203 682 1720
Mobile: +1 203 885 5057
Fax: +1 203 227 0141

ddahlgard@bltchembulk.com

David Beun
COO Global Division

Direct: +1 203 682 1715
Mobile: +1 203 984 3168
Fax: +1 203 227 0176

chartering@bltchembulk.com
dbeun@bltchembulk.com

Chee Keong Tan
CFO

Direct: +62 21 300 60300
Mobile: +65 9383 6563
Fax: +62 21 300 60390

ck.tan@bltchembulk.com
ck.tan@blt.co.id

Tom Murray
V.P. Fleet Operations

Direct: +1 203 682 1722
Mobile: +1 516 702 4421
Fax: +1 203 227 0844

tmurray@bltchembulk.com

Donna Madden
V.P. HR & Corporate Administration

Direct: +1 203 682 1707
Mobile: +1 203 984 8034
Fax: +1 203 227 0833

dmadden@bltchembulk.com

Chartering

John Fitzsimmons
Vice President, Tanker Trading

Direct: +1 203 682 1712
Mobile: +1 203 984 1565
Fax: +1 203 227 0176

chartering@bltchembulk.com
jfitzsimmons@bltchembulk.com

Matthew Mickiewicz
Manager, Tanker Chartering

Direct: +1 203 682 1713
Mobile: +1 203 247 6593
Fax: +1 203 227 0176

chartering@bltchembulk.com
mmickiewicz@bltchembulk.com

Marlene Boyer
Manager, Tanker Chartering

Direct: +1 203 682 1728
Mobile: +1 203 803 5436
Fax: +1 203 227 0176

chartering@bltchembulk.com
mboyer@bltchembulk.com

Fred Denigris
Manager, Tanker Trading

Direct: +1 203 682 1704
Mobile: +1 203 984 7804
Fax: +1 203 227 0141

chartering@bltchembulk.com
fdenigris@bltchembulk.com

Anna Johnson
Marketing Coordinator

Direct: +1 203 682 1735
Mobile: +1 203 685 0200
Fax: +1 203 227 0844

ajohnson@bltchembulk.com

Operations

Michael McCormick
VP Operations

Direct: +1 203 682 1724
Mobile: +1 203 984 5913
Fax: +1 203 227 0141

operations@bltchembulk.com
mmccormick@bltchembulk.com

Vinny Lusardi
Operations Supervisor

Direct: +1 203 682 1710
Mobile: +1 201 400 7223
Fax: +1 203 227 0141

operations@bltchembulk.com
vlusardi@bltchembulk.com

Stephen Kozlowski
Ship Operator

Direct: +1 203 682 1725
Mobile: +1 203 810 8687
Fax: +1 203 227 0141

operations@bltchembulk.com
skoslowski@bltchembulk.com

Patrick Schmidt
Ship Operator

Direct: +1 203 682 1763
Mobile: +1 201 400 7223
Fax: +1 203 581 3287

operations@bltchembulk.com
pschmidt@bltchembulk.com

Fabiana Amaral
Ship Operator

Direct: +1 203 682 1708
Mobile: +1 203 864 5018
Fax: +1 203 227 0141

operations@bltchembulk.com
famaral@bltchembulk.com

Joe Marino
Ship Operator

Direct: +1 203 682 1703
Mobile: +1 203 939 5411
Fax: +1 203 227 0141

operations@bltchembulk.com
jmarino@bltchembulk.com

Daniel Hosemann
Ship Operator

Direct: +1 203 682 1701
Mobile: +1 203 521 7900
Fax: +1 203 227 0141

operations@bltchembulk.com
dhosemann@bltchembulk.com

Powan Liew
Demurage Manager

Direct: +1 203 682 1706
Mobile: +1 203 722 8248
Fax: +1 203 227 0833

operations@bltchembulk.com
pliew@bltchembulk.com

Caitlin Gilligan
Demurrage Analyst

Direct: +1 203 682 1721
Mobile: +1 203 400 9268
Fax: +1 203 227 0171

operations@bltchembulk.com
cgilligan@bltchembulk.com

Accounting

Al Rich
Finance Supervisor

Direct: +1 203 682 1709
Mobile: +1 203 260 1586
Fax: +1 203 227 0833

accounting@bltchembulk.com
arich@bltchembulk.com

Duncan Little
Accounting Manager

Direct: +1 203 682 1762
Mobile: +1 203 451 7210
Fax: +1 203 227 0833

accounting@bltchembulk.com
dlittle@bltchembulk.com

Carl Samerotti
Staff Accountant

Direct: +1 203 682 1727
Fax: +1 203 227 0833

accounting@bltchembulk.com
csamerotti@bltchembulk.com

Lynda Burns
Staff Accountant

Direct: +1 203 682 1736
Mobile: +1 203 613 4842
Fax: +1 203 227 0833

accounting@bltchembulk.com
lburns@bltchembulk.com

Sean McMonagle
Financial Analyst

Direct: +1 203 682 1766
Mobile: +1 716 867 8823
Fax: +1 203 227 0833

smcmonagle@bltchembulk.com

Information Technology

Don Pare
IT Manager

Direct: +1 203 682 1729
Mobile: +1 401 330 8859
Fax: +1 203 227 0833

dpare@bltchembulk.com

Administration

Peggy Alexander
Administrative Assistant

Direct: +1 203 682 1700
Fax: +1 203 227 0833

palexander@bltchembulk.com

COPENHAGEN

Parallelvej 14
2800 Lyngby
Denmark


Main +45 45 26 79 20

Email
europe@bltchembulk.com

Henrik Koch
General Manager

Direct: +45 45 26 79 21
Mobile: +45 29 11 12 58

hkoch@bltchembulk.com

Mike Vontobel
Chartering

Direct: +45 45 26 79 23
Mobile: +45 51 19 73 23

mvontobel@bltchembulk.com

Tina Burckhardt
Office Manager

Direct: +45 45 26 79 22
Mobile: +45 23 11 73 22

tburckdardt@bltchembulk.com

HONG KONG

Room 2006-10,
China Insurance Group
Building

141 Des Voeux Road
Central Hongkong

Main +852 2854 2318
Fax +852 2854 4704, +852 2165 5828

Email
Chartering:
hkchartering@bltchembulk.com

Operations:
hkoperation@bltchembulk.com

Captain Lau
Senior Advisor

Direct: +852 2165 5801
Mobile: +852 9103 0037

pslau@bltchembulk.com
lau@gbship.com

Wilson Ng
General Manager

Direct: +852 2165 5802
Mobile: +852 6198 4646

wng@bltchembulk.com
wilson@gbship.com

Tommy Au
Senior Operations

Direct: +852 2165 5803
Mobile: +852 6389 7325

tau@bltchembulk.com
hkoperation@bltchembulk.com
operation@gbship.com

Jacky Cheng
Operations

Direct: +852 2165 5809
Mobile: +852 5186 2188

jcheng@bltchembulk.com
hkoperation@bltchembulk.com
operation@gbship.com

Terry Fung
Assistant Operations Manager

Direct: +852 2165 5805
Mobile: +852 9866 9747

tfung@bltchembulk.com
hkoperation@bltchembulk.com
operation@gbship.com

Suki Kwok
Chartering

Direct: +852 2165 5816
Mobile: +852 9552 3774

skwok@bltchembulk.com
hkchartering@bltchembulk.com
marketing@gbship.com

Ted Lee
Chartering

Direct: +852 2165 5812
Fax: +1 203 227 0833

tlee@bltchembulk.com
hkchartering@bltchembulk.com
marketing@gbship.com

Sandy Shih
Assistant Chartering Manager

Direct: +852 2165 5815
Mobile: +852 9275 7077

sshih@bltchembulk.com
hkchartering@bltchembulk.com
marketing@gbship.com

Eric Yeung
Chartering

Direct: +852 2165 5811
Mobile: +852 926 0911

eyeung@bltchembulk.com
hkchartering@bltchembulk.com
marketing@gbship.com

JAKARTA

Wisma BSG 10th floor.
Jl. Abdul Muis No 40
Jakarta Pusat – Indonesia

Main +62 21 300 60430   
Fax +62 21 300 60390

Email
Asia Chartering:
ajktchartering@bltchembulk.com

Asia Operations:
ajktoperation@bltchembulk.com

Global East Chartering:
gjktchartering@bltchembulk.com

Global East Operations:
gjktoperation@bltchembulk.com

Romanus Tri Wibowo
General Manager

Direct: +62 21 300 60443
Mobile: +62 81 197 2669
Fax: +62 21 300 60391

ajktchartering@bltchembulk.com
romanus@bltchembulk.com
romanus@blt.co.id

Firman
Assistant Chartering Manager

Direct: +62 21 300 60352
Mobile: +62 81 188 0270
Fax: +62 21 300 60391

ajktchartering@bltchembulk.com
firman@blt.co.id

Achmad Rusli Juhaini
Operations Adm (B/L) Staff

Direct: +62 21 300 60357
Mobile: +62 81 195 2207

ajktoperation@bltchembulk.com
rusli@blt.co.id

Mordechai Dharma Kucala

Operations

Direct: +62 21 300 60401
Mobile: +62 811 840 4873
Fax: +62 21 300 60391

ajktoperation@bltchembulk.com
mordechai.dharma@blt.co.id

Mariska Febiyanti Mahardhika
Demurrage

Direct: +62 21 300 60356
Mobile: +62 858 135 44242

mariska.febiyanti@blt.co.id

Mikael Purba
Commercial Manager

Direct: +62 21 300 60434
Mobile: +62 81 185 6690
Fax: +62 21 300 60391

ajktchartering@bltchembulk.com
mikael@blt.co.id

Rizki Kurniansyah Sadono
Senior Chartering

Direct: +62 21 300 60388
Mobile: +62 81 210 52201
Fax: +62 21 300 60391

ajktchartering@bltchembulk.com
rizki@blt.co.id

Cheri Yuliana
Marketing Adm Staff

Direct: +62 21 300 60382

chery.yuliana@bltchembulk.com
chery.yuliana@blt.co.id

KOREA

1066-7, Gwang An-Dong
Sooyeong-Gu
Busan, Korea

Capt. Seong Bae Ban
Superintendent

Direct: +82 51 753 1618
Mobile: +82 104 551 1132
Fax: +82 51 761 1132

captban@bltchembulk.com

singapore

Chembulk Management
Private Ltd.

80 Amoy Street #01-01
Singapore 069899

Main +65 6508 8377
Fax +65 6508 8376

Email
Singapore Chartering:
sgchartering@bltchembulk.com

Singapore Operations:
sgoperations@bltchembulk.com

Chartering/Operations

Dennis Seow
COO
Asia Division

Tel: +65 6508 8377 ext. 8288
Mobile: +65 9126 0900

sgoperations@bltchembulk.com
dseow@bltchembulk.com

Mike Xu
Chartering Manager

Tel: +65 6508 8377 ext. 8201
Mobile: +65 8338 8538

sgchartering@bltchembulk.com
mxu@bltchembulk.com

Kew Wong Chyi
Operations Executive

Tel: +65 6508 8377
Mobile: +65 9644 6615

sgoperations@bltchembulk.com
kew@bltchembulk.com

Fleet Management Control

Yeap Beow Hong
Manager, Fleet Management

Tel +65 6508 8299
Mobile: +65 9684 0668

fmc@bltchembulk.com
bhyeap@bltchembulk.com

Kasi Karunanithi
Technical Superintendent, Fleet Management

Tel: +65 6508 8211
Mobile: +65 9831 1325

fmc@bltchembulk.com
kasi@bltchembulk.com

Ahmed Raza Khan
Marine Superintendent, Fleet Management

Tel: +65 6508 8212
Mobile: +65 9880 2729

fmc@bltchembulk.com
arkhan@bltchembulk.com

SAO PAULO

Al. Campinas 728, cj, 33
São Paulo, S.P.
CEP : 01404-001


Main +55 11 3253 8990 
Fax +55 11 3253 6831

Email
Brasil@bltchembulk.com

John Woodrow
Managing Director

Mobile: +55 11 9 8519 0745

jwoodrow@bltchembulk.com

Adriano Fontana
Operations and Chartering Analyst

Mobile: +55 11 9 8714 0120

afontana@bltchembulk.com